Eric Douglas - Shadowland
Pop Plus One

Eric Douglas - Shadowland

Regular price $15.00 $0.00

Shadow Land

Eric's second album was released in 2006. It contains several of Eric's most iconic songs, including "Somewhere a Siren," "To Be My Woman," and "Run River." The title song "Shadow Land" is Eric's homage to John Lennon.

  1. Shadow Land
  2. If You Were Gone Today
  3. Run River
  4. Back To Me
  5. Somewhere a Siren
  6. One Step Closer
  7. To Be My Woman
  8. Baby I Know
  9. Green Eyes
  10. I Don't Need You Anymore
  11. These Hands
  12. Top of the World
  13. Leap Before You Look
  14. I'm of the Theory That
  15. Abigail

    More from this collection