Thud Vinyl Only
Pop Plus One

Thud Vinyl Only

Regular price $40.00 $0.00

2 LP, 180 gram audiophile vinyl, gatefold set. Remastered specifically for vinyl from the original analog tapes. Includes all songs from the original 1995 THUD CD and the bonus Kashmir EP.

Available in very limited quantities.

Side A

  1. When You Give Your Love To Me
  2. Goodness Gracious
  3. Joytown
  4. Waiting
Side B
  1. Tea For One
  2. Shadow Self
  3. The Tears Of Audrey
Side C
  1. Shrug (Because Of Me And You)
  2. All Fall Down
  3. Song For A Dead Friend
Side D
  1. Kashmir (Studio Version)
  2. Waiting (The Other Version)
  3. Joytown (Acoustic)

More from this collection