Kevin Gilbert - Covers (Standard Edition)
Kevin Gilbert - Covers (Standard Edition)
Kevin Gilbert - Covers (Standard Edition)
Pop Plus One

Kevin Gilbert - Covers (Standard Edition)

Regular price $19.00 $0.00
Thirteen cover tracks make up this career-spanning compilation, presented in an 8-panel digipak. 5 tracks are previously unreleased; another 3 make their KMG label debut here. Includes liner notes and song descriptions from the writings of Kevin Gilbert, from Brian MacLeod, Marc Bonilla, and more! Plus archival photos, published here for the first time.

01. Solsbury Hill

02. Carpet Man

03. El Paso

04. Funeral For A Friend/Love Lies Bleeding/Burn Down The Mission

05. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel

06. The Joker

07. Back In NYC

08. The Colony Of Slippermen

09. Siberian Khatru

10. Kashmir

11. Taxi Ride

12. Strong Enough (Pet Shop Vocal)

13. Fall In Love With Me (Silkworm Mix)

More from this collection