Rubinoos - Garage Sale (Deluxe Japanese Edition)
Pop Plus One

Rubinoos - Garage Sale (Deluxe Japanese Edition)

Regular price $25.00 $0.00

The Rubinoos - Garage Sale (Deluxe Japanese Edition)

A nice companion piece to One Way's Basement Tapes, Garage Sale collects previously unreleased demos, alternate takes and other oddities ranging from their earliest recordings in 1973 (at age 15) through to 1985 -- complete with track-by-track commentary. This provides an interesting look at a band with no shortage of great material. Essential for fans. - Chris Woodstra

  • Over You
  • The Girl
  • Emerald Eyes
  • Best Kept Secret
  • Troubled Heart
  • Facts Of Love
  • Party Till We Die
  • Alright Without You
  • Let’s Make It Tonight
  • Never Too Late
  • Rendezvous
  • Better Be Good
  • Crash Landing
  • Miracle Cure
  • Fires Die
  • Revive Me
  • Double Trouble


Bonus Tracks:


  • Make It Easy (demo)
  • Cats and Dogs (demo)
  • Rock and Roll Is Dead (demo)


More from this collection